Skip to Content


PAS is a multi-stakeholder group with participants from a wide variety of organizations and backgrounds.

  • Community members and landowners
  • Energy Resources Conservation Board (ERCB)
  • Alberta Environment and Water (AEW)
  • Sustainable Resource Development (SRD)
  • Town of Drayton Valley
  • Brazeau County
  • Society for the Responsible use of the North Saskatchewan River Valley
  • Industry participants: Sinopec Daylight, Penn West Energy, Keyera Energy, Bonavista Energy, ConocoPhillips Canada, Baytex Resources, Pembina Pipeline, and Imperial Oil.